ffffffffffuck de här nu.

Trött på alla fucking LÖGNEEEEEEEEEEER.
dom frågar mig, varför jag har svårt o lita på nån.
men när ja väl fucking gör de, så hugger alla en i ryggen, ALLA.
till o me dom man trodde aldrig skulle göra det.
Så trött nu, så trött på alla falska fittförhoppningar o alla äckellögner
o fittbortförklaringar, be a man of your fucking words.

Promises you told me every day
That you made you never ever kept
By me I really want to believe
But not today, not today, not today, not today

You're the worst
I can't even depend on u
U say a lot of good things
But something else u always do
Be a man of your word
Try to love something other than u
But now u can be on your way
Cause I don't want you to stay


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
plusikassan.se