Nyfärgat hår!!! :D

Hallå! Sitter och pumpar Neva Meant med Erick Right.
Älskar den! Gammal, men det är ju dom gamla som bring back memories!


I heared that you've been doin' well with your new life
Ask for me, I guess you'll be say I've been alright
To tell the truth since you left it isn't the same
And I'm going crazy here tryin' to forget your face
Even though time has passed, still don't know what to do
I'm in so much pain because my heart still loves you
I wish I could just turn back the time and take back the words that led us to say goodbye


I never meant to let you go
And I just want you to know
I never meant to let you go

And now I'm all here alone
Do you still think of me baby?
Do you still think of me like I still think of you?
Baby it's killing me living like stuck on you
Baby your bottom sounds so crazy
'Cause it's been a while now since I walked out the door
Regret every day, I should've loved you more babe
Are you happy with him the way I was with you?
Does he make you smile the way that I used to?
Even though time has passed, still don't know what to do
I'm in so much pain because my heart still loves you


Bästa texten i låten hähä!
Färgat mitt hår! Svart :D HEHE som snövit ;)



BLEV NÖJD IAF! :)
Svart hår, guld, snygg färgad tröja och leggings och mina shoes=)!
Likie likie! Yeye, ska kolla klart på min movie nu och sen sleepa..
Fan har ju ändå lyckats hålla mig vaken från klockan 3 inatt, tung som man är!
Cyyyyyyyyya laters haters!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
plusikassan.se